To apply for a short break you must be referred by a Member Organisation.  Please find below a list of our Member Organisations and the individual you should contact for more information.

 

Clydeside Tenant Partnership

Caravan Rep: Gail Duffy

Telephone Number:  0141 952 0109

E-mail: Gail.duffy@gha.org.uk

 

Connect Community Trust

Caravan Rep:  Eddie Andrews

Telephone Number:  0141 781 2132

E-mail:  andrews@connect-ct.org.uk

 

Community Central Halls

Caravan Rep: Gary Gentles

Telephone Number: 0141 331 7663

E-mail: garygentles@centralhalls.org

 

Cube Housing Association

Caravan Rep:  Caron Murray

Telephone Number:  07966 901 237

E-mail:  cmurray@cubehousing.co.uk

 

Drumchapel Money Advice Centre

Caravan Rep:  Mary McBain

Telephone Number:  0141 944 0507

E-mail address:  finance@d-mac.org.uk

 

DRC Generations

Caravan Rep: Shirley Rothnie

Telephone Number: 0141 584 3211

E-mail address: shirley@drcforum.org.uk

 

 G15 Youth Project

Caravan Rep: Robert Mackllin

Telephone Number: 0141 944 8688

E-mail address: streetworker1@g15yp.co.uk

 

Glasgow Housing Association

Caravan Rep: Margaret Nisbet

Telephone Number: 0141 274 6972

E-mail address: margaretnisbet@hotmail.co.uk

 

Glasgow East End Carers

Caravan Rep:  Donna Reynolds

Telephone Number:  0141 764 0550

E-mail:  donna@eastend-carers.co.uk

 

Pineview Housing

Caravan Rep: Linda McMillan

Telephone Number: 0141 944 3891

E-mail address: mail@pineview.org.uk

 

 Stonedyke Neighbourhood Centre

Caravan Rep: Roberta Hughes

Telephone Number: 0141 944 1238

E-mail address: rohughes24@yahoo.co.uk

 

Tenant Managed Homes Drumchapel

Caravan Rep: May Ingles

Telephone Number: 0141 274 8480

Please leave your details at reception and May will get back in touch with you.

 

West Glasgow Carers Centre

Caravan Rep: Catronia Tucker

Telephone number: 0141 959 9871

E-mail address: catroina.tucker@volunteerglasgow.co.uk

 

 Young People’s Futures

Caravan Rep: Frank Law

Telephone number: 0141 336 8883

E-mail address: familysupport@youngpeoplesfutures.org.uk